Team

Uli Zimmermann

  • Gesamtleitung
  • Heilpädagoge
  • Systemischer Therapeut

 

  • info@az-bruchsal.de
Uschi Vocke

  • Therapeutische Leitung
  • Heilpädagogin
  • Autismuspädagogin

 

  • u.vocke@az-bruchsal.de
Jan Hoffmann

  • Stellvertretende Leitung
  • Pädagoge M. A.

 

  • j.hoffmann@az-bruchsal.de
Anita Mancino

  • Leiterin Außenstelle      Bad Schönborn
  • Diplom-Psychologin

 

  • a.mancino@az-bruchsal.de
Stefanie Wentzel

  • Heilpädagogin

 

  • s.wentzel@az-bruchsal.de
Tobias Graf-Carl

  • Diplom-Psychologe

 

  • t.graf-carl@az-bruchsal.de
Tanja Strobel

  • Heilpädagogin

 

  • t.strobel@az-bruchsal.de
  Alexandra Dorwarth

  • Diplom-Psychologin

 

  • a.dorwarth@az-bruchsal.de
Sarah Lindner

  • Diplom Heilpädagogin

 

  • s.lindner@az-bruchsal.de
Manuela von der Weth

  • Heilpädagogin

 

  • m.weth@az-bruchsal.de